Government Officials

John P Strickland


Rictor L Calhoun

Mayor Pro Tem

Paul Leslie

Councilman Post #1


Melissa Turgeon

Councilwoman Post #2

Joshua K. Caldwell

Councilman Post #3

Subrenna Y. Weathers

Councilwoman Post #4

City of Concord

Planning and Zoning Commission

Board Members:

(Serve 3-year terms)

Sandra Kelley, Chairperson

Majorie Harrison

Jeff Howard

City of Concord

Zoning Board of Appeals


(Serve 3-year terms)

Phil Boswell, Chairperson

Cindy Eidson

Kim Allen